Camp is a success
The Be-you-tiful day camp this last Saturday was a huge success! I (Selena Davila) would like to thank many people for making this event possible including Cedar Creek Creations for the wonderful job on our t-shirts. Also a big thanks to my mentor Colleen Sonnen who doubled as a speaker along with Tammy Everson who both did a fantastic job! 
I would also like to thank my volunteers; Haley Enneking, Tiffany Sonnen, Mykaela McWilliams, Chaye Uptmor, Laina Sonnen, and the Idaho County Fair Royalty for making this event even more fun. Finally, I would like to thank those who participated and I hope that everyone had a good time and feels even more Be-You-tiful!

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: