Quilts of Valor given out at Veteran's Day program

Ronald Johnston and Tom Schwartz.

Larry Arnzen

Larry Remacle

Ken Schmidt

John Funke's quilt. He was unable to attend.

Jack Lilly is not from this area but his granddaugther, at right is a Prairie student and she made the quilt for her grandpa.

Dan Goeckner

Dan VonBargen accepted for his father Richard VonBargen.

Fred Arnzen

Elmer Wessels

Ed Wassmuth

Mardel Sonnen accepted for her husband Jim who was unable to attend.

Roy Arnzen

Don Hoene

Vern Gehring

Jay Hinterlong

Louis Stubbers

Ron Baerlocher

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: