Adult exercise classes are back
Come and check out the adult exercise classes which are being held on Monday and Thursday evenings from 6:30 to 7:30 in the Cottonwood Community Hall.  The first class of the fall session will be held on September 11th.
These classes are geared toward the 40 to 60 year old age group, but all ages are welcome to attend.  The main goals of these classes are to help increase strength and balance and also help control weight gain.  Both women and men are encouraged to attend.
These classes are being sponsored by St. Mary’s Hospital and are only $10.00 a month. If you have any questions concerning these classes please contact Cheri Holthaus at 962-2327.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: