It's Cookie Dough Sale time again
It is once again that time of year when the Center For Discovery and Prairie Elementary School are having their annual cookie dough sale. 
Cookies are $17.00 a box for 3 dozen preformed cookies.  
This year we have white chocolate macadamia nut, triple chocolate chunk, mini chocolate chunk, cranberry oatmeal, chocolate chip, peanut butter, double chocolate chip,  oatmeal raisin, strawberry shortcake, reese's pieces, butter sugar, carnival candies, butter toffee crunch, and snickerdoodle.  We also have a loaf cake variety pack, muffin assortment pack, reese's lovers variety pack, red velvet roll, pumpkin roll, turtle cheesecake, variety cheesecake, pretzel bites, jalapeno snack rolls, auntie anne's pretzels. variety snack pizzas, cheese garlic bread, pizza fries, cinnabon gooey bites, caramel peconabon cinnabon cookie, and the original cinnabon cookie.  
If you don't get asked by any Prairie students please give Erin Shears a call or a text at 208-816-0202 and I will gladly take your order.  The money raised will got to support Prairie Elementary School and Center For Discovery.

Cottonwood, Idaho 83522


Classified Ads

503 King St.
P.O. Box 157
Cottonwood, ID 83522-0157
Fax 208-962-7131
Template Design by: